I Am A Little Upset

I got to campus just after 8:00 AM, although I don’t have class until 9:45 – I try to arrive early so I can find a better parking spot. Classes started at the top of the hour so the grounds were relatively empty as I made my way toward the Spori building to study. I don’t usually like to make a fuss over things that don’t matter, but today, I am asserting my Norwegian/French/Canadian self to take a stand – over something that really probably doesn’t matter – but none-the-less,
BiggestRiot Over this:
alittlemuchI counted 26 signs in this island, alone. Come on, BYU-Idaho. It’s too much. Like a woman wearing too much makeup, the over-abundance of advertising distracts from the true beauty of campus.

Leave a Reply

